This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision | |||
| content:official:rules:special_abilities [2017/11/05 01:53] – curufea | content:official:rules:special_abilities [2017/11/05 01:54] (current) – curufea | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 3: | Line 3: | ||
| With each Rank you select one Special Ability. Some Special Abilities have a pool that limits the number of times the ability may be used in a campaign turn. If this pool is based on a skill, use only your base skill to determine the pool. It is unaffected by drugs, cyberware, toxins, etc. Unless otherwise stated, you may only take each ability a maximum of once. | With each Rank you select one Special Ability. Some Special Abilities have a pool that limits the number of times the ability may be used in a campaign turn. If this pool is based on a skill, use only your base skill to determine the pool. It is unaffected by drugs, cyberware, toxins, etc. Unless otherwise stated, you may only take each ability a maximum of once. | ||
| - | **[[special_ability_index|Special Ability Chart]]:** On the next four pages((50-53 of the printed manual.)) is a color-coded chart that will help you decide which Special Ability to choose for your character. | + | **[[special_ability_index|Special Ability Chart]]: ** On the next four pages((50-53 of the printed manual.)) is a color-coded chart that will help you decide which Special Ability to choose for your character. |
| ^ COLOR ^^ USEFULNESS TO PROFESSION ^ | ^ COLOR ^^ USEFULNESS TO PROFESSION ^ | ||